Faculty

 

Ross

Ross Armstrong
Secondary Teacher
ross.armstrong@ccs-w.org

02268

Raeanna Carlson
5th Grade Teacher
rcarlson@ccs-w.org

02153

Kari Cook
Secondary Teacher
kcook@ccs-w.org

new pic

Sarah Cleveland
Performing Arts
scleveland@ccs-w.org

01977

Kelly Cullen
 Secondary Teacher
kcullen@ccs-w.org
School Web Page

01887Angie D’Allesandro
Secondary Teacher
adalessandro@ccs-w.org
School Web Page
0014

Kevin Eagleton
Secondary Teacher
keagleton@ccs-w.org

01645

Scott Folsom
2nd Grade Teacher

sfolsom@ccs-w.org

0017

Kristi Gedeon
Secondary Teacher
kgedeon@ccs-w.org

Carolyn King

Carolyn King
Cheer Coach

02022 Chris Villanueva
Kindergarten Teacher
cvillanueva@ccs-w.org

Lowery

Erica Lowery
Secondary Teacher
elowery@ccs-w.org

0029

Amanda McMillan
4th Grade Teacher
amcmillan@ccs-w.org

0034

Tadd Oliphant
Elem./Sec. Teacher
toliphant@ccs-w.org

02236

Gary Ryan
Secondary Teacher
gryan@ccs-w.org

01463Karen Sabicer
Choral Teacher
ksabicer@ccs-w.org

0047

Daniel Stevenson
Secondary Teacher
dstevenson@ccs-w.org

02116

Tracy Taylor
1st Grade Teacher
ttaylor@ccs-w.org

0049

Karylyn Thompson
3rd Grade Teacher

kthompson@ccs-w.org

00618

Carolyn Tisdale
Elementary Art
ctisdale@ccs-w.org

02266

Michelle Walthall
Secondary Teacher
mwalthall@ccs-w.org

02237

Sabrina Whisman
Secondary Teacher
swhisman@ccs-w.org